Councillors

Performance Improvement Order dated 9 December 2020  (PDF 223.5KB)

The Hon. Shelley Hancock MP letter to Interim Administrator and Acting General Manager (PDF 88.1KB)

Performance Improvement Order Information Sheet (DOCX 42.2KB)



 

Cr Ian Tiley
Mayor Dr Ian Tiley

Ph: 0438 645 433

Email: itiley@armidale.nsw.gov.au

Cr Debra OBrien

Deputy Mayor Debra O'Brien

Ph: 0429 672 168

Email: dobrien@armidale.nsw.gov.au

Cr Peter Bailey

Councillor Peter Bailey

Ph: 0428 724 790  

Email: pbailey@armidale.nsw.gov.au

Cr Jonathan Galletly

Councillor Jonathan Galletly

Ph: 0476 797 575 or (02) 6772 2261

Email: jgalletly@armidale.nsw.gov.au

Cr Dorothy Robinson

Councillor Dorothy Robinson

Ph: 0490 037 955 or (02) 6772 6475

Email: drobinson@armidale.nsw.gov.au

Cr Andrew Murat

Councillor Andrew Murat

Ph: 0412 105 723

Email: amurat@armidale.nsw.gov.au

 CR Margaret Oconner

Councillor Margaret O'Connor

Ph: 0427 677 991

Email: moconnor@armidale.nsw.gov.au