Councillors

Mayor Cr Sam Coupland web

Mayor 
Cr Sam Coupland
scoupland@armidale.nsw.gov.au
0402 024 120

Cr Todd Redwood web

Deputy Mayor
Cr Todd Redwood
tredwood@armidale.nsw.gov.au
0414 689 508

Cr Margaret OConnor web

Cr Margaret O'Connor
moconnor@armidale.nsw.gov.au
0427 677 991

Cr Debra O Brien web

Cr Debra O'Brien
dobrien@armidale.nsw.gov.au
0429 672 168

Cr Susan McMichael web

Cr Susan McMichael
smcmichael@armidale.nsw.gov.au
0415 750 434

Cr Paul Gaddes web

Cr Paul Gaddes
pgaddes@armidale.nsw.gov.au
0418 686 175

Cr Dorothy Robinson web

Cr Dorothy Robinson
drobinson@armidale.nsw.gov.au
0490 037 955

Cr Steve Mepham web

Cr Steven Mepham
smepham@armidale.nsw.gov.au
0404 485 585

Cr Brad Widders web

Cr Bradley Widders
bwidders@armidale.nsw.gov.au
0432 400 979

Cr Paul Packham web

Cr Paul Packham
ppackham@armidale.nsw.gov.au
0435 156 185

Cr Jon Galletly web

Cr Jon Galletly
jgalletly@armidale.nsw.gov.au
0476 797 575