Councillors

The election for Armidale Regional Council was held on Saturday 9 September 2017. 11 Councillors were elected for a three year term.

Mayor Cr Simon Murray

Mayor Simon Murray
Ph: 0427 659 525
Email: smurray@armidale.nsw.gov.au


Cr Libby Martin

Deputy Mayor Libby Martin
Ph: 0411 616 201 or (02) 6778 1256
Email: lmartin@armidale.nsw.gov.au


Cr Peter Bailey

Councillor Peter Bailey
Ph: 0428 724 790 or (02) 6771 4422
Email: pbailey@armidale.nsw.gov.au


Cr Jonathan Galletly

Councillor Jonathan Galletly
Ph: 0476 797 575 or (02) 6772 2261
Email: jgalletly@armidale.nsw.gov.au


Cr Diane Gray

Councillor Diane Gray
Ph: 0459 988 833
Email: dgray@armidale.nsw.gov.au


Cr Dorothy Robinson

Councillor Dorothy Robinson
Ph: 0490 037 955 or (02) 6772 6475
Email: drobinson@armidale.nsw.gov.au


Cr Andrew Murat 

Councillor Andrew Murat
Ph: 0412 105 723
Email: amurat@armidale.nsw.gov.au


Cr Debra OBrien

Councillor Debra O'Brien
Ph: 0429 672 168
Email: dobrien@armidale.nsw.gov.au


CR Margaret Oconner

Councillor Margaret O'Connor
Ph: 0427 677 991
Email: moconnor@armidale.nsw.gov.au


Cr Ian Tiley

Councillor Dr Ian Tiley
Ph: 0438 645 433
Email: itiley@armidale.nsw.gov.au


Cr Brad Widders 

Councillor Bradley Widders
Ph: 0432 400 979
Email: bwidders@armidale.nsw.gov.au